This calvary probably dates back to the end of the 15th century or the beginning of the 16th century.
Erected under the initiative of Nicol and Percevaux, lords of the manor of Rue Louais, then dismantled and hidden during the Revolution, it was restored in 1863 by Father Gicquel, the rector of St Quay. Classed an historic monument under the byelaw of the 25 January 1918, it boasts 23 very expressive figures. It was moved a few metres in 1986.
- Page d'accueil : non